Except Peel, York and Toronto Regions, Ontario premier is gradually opening the province. Peel, York and Toronto remains in Stay-at-home zone.

Temporary provisions will remain in place to provide certain corporations with the flexibility to hold meetings virtually and in some circumstances, use electronic signatures and submit copies of documents electronically.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here